Hello Everyone,

I use Antergos on my laptop, and have mac mini as a home server. I can connect to the server fairly easy from my laptop, but I have to put in my username + password every time I try and connect to the mac mini server (this is the mac’s credentials, NOT my Antergos credentials), even though I click on the ‘remember forever’ option in Antergos.

Does the ‘remember forever’ option only work in certain use-cases? This is a laptop, so I do hibernate / power off / restart it often…so not sure if the setting to ‘remember forever’ persists those kind of sessions.

Any assistance would be greatly appreciated. TIA.