• Error can't install necessary packages. Cnchi can't continue

Cnchi is a fucked up beta installer.I apologize promptly for the curse words. I have followed all the steps on this forum and the problem persists. I have tried over 15 times to install antergos over the last one week. I have commented out all other servers apart from the main server but the problem persists. I have updated the package databases. Disabled ranking mirrors but the problem persists. I tried to install Antergos with Openbox but the the same error keeps coming up. If any one can solve this, please… Oh by the way this is my cnchi tmp log.[0_1499459721832_cnchi.log](Uploading 100%)

• @transparentchaos [0_1499459739228_cnchi.log](Uploading 100%)

• Can someone please just upvote this or at least comment on it so that a solution can be found, I like the antergos os. Cause it’s really barebones, just an arch installer, I have no experience whatsoever with Arch , and I don’t want to move to Manjaro so please. Anyone

• This is like a very bad reaction from the Antergos Community, I just asked for some help in solving this particular issue, and yet still no help forthcoming from either community users who might have encountered the same problem or Community Editors or should I say Antergos Developers. Very Bad.

• @transparentchaos said in Error can't install necessary packages. Cnchi can't continue:

Cnchi is a fucked up beta installer

That was really inspiring. Can you post the logs online (in paste2.org, for instance) and share the link here? That upload in your second post didn’t work.

Cheers!

• @transparentchaos said [Error can't install necessary packages. Cnchi can't continue]

does this not look like a package change aka unresolvable dependency or package not found?

@transparentchaos and sorry for not be here on time! This is a little community by far not big as Archlinux or Ubuntu community.
    0_1499692324777_Bildschirmfoto vom 2017-07-10 15-11-53.png