• Can't get into antergos live install environment (x.org fatal error)

Hey guys,
    I’m pretty new to arch linux distributions and since I ran into some serious installation problems and couldn’t find any solutions in the internet, I figured it would be cool to ask the community.

So what I want to do is dual-boot antergos with windows 10. I installed windows 10 first and everything worked fine. Then I booted from the antergos live iso usb-stick and chose the “start antergos live” option from the menu. Then I got this screen:

Screen 1

and shortly after this screen I got a “black screen of death” with a blinking cursor in the top left corner, but I couldn’t type anything or use any kind of command.

Then I read in a different forum that some people have issues with newer GPUs from nVidia and since I have a GTX 1060 I thought it might be good to use their advice and instead of the full live iso use the minimal iso.

When using the minimal iso, I got the same screen as above but I also got this error:

Screen 2

After the error appeared, nothing worked as was the case with the live iso. I would love to give you more logs but I don’t know if or where they are saved on the stick and I also wouldn’t know how to access them since I cant put in commands after the error message appears.

I would be glad if you guys had some ideas what to do next :)

Ah and here are my system’s specs just in case:
    CPU: Intel i7 860 @2.80 GHz
    RAM: 8 GB
    GPU: nVidia GTX 1060

Thanks in advance ;)

Proud Antergos-newbie!
    Specs: intel core i7 860 @ 2.80GHz|| 8 GB RAM||MSI GeForce GTX 1060 Gaming X 6G TwinFrozr VI

• also if you can not start graphical environment you still an get to terminal input:
    pressing [Strg+Alt+F2] here you can access info by typing:

dmesg | grep nouveau

You can still try to put nouveau.modeset=0 before booting to the kernel parameters on bootup… together with exact your screens resolution, it may help to get to installer.