• Error with theme and system login process

Greetings. I’m pretty new to Antergos, and less than a year with Linux. Use it for my old Lenovo N500 and it really bring it new life, just in the last couple of days I’m getting this message on the system login:
    “An error was detected in the current theme that could interfere with the system login process” and only can choose “load default theme” to get the choose user panel. After that everything aparently seems right, but I would like to know if somebody else got such message and how to deal with it. Thanks!.

• journalctl might provide some insight.
    maybe, not sure, journalctl |grep -i login or perhaps theme

• @shuichih Are you using a 3rd-party theme for the login screen? If so, the issue is with the theme and would need to be corrected by its developer.

• @lots.0.logs Thanks for answer, but no, not using a 3rd-party theme, using the Antergos login screen.

• @herbie thanks for the answer, this is what I got from journalctl from the last login, seems something wrong?

Dec 22 07:01:27 lap systemd[1]: Starting Login Service...
    Dec 22 07:01:27 lap systemd[1]: Started Login Service.
    Dec 22 07:01:27 lap systemd-logind[265]: New seat seat0.
    Dec 22 07:01:27 lap systemd-logind[265]: Watching system buttons on /dev/input/event5 (Power Button)
    Dec 22 07:01:27 lap systemd-logind[265]: Watching system buttons on /dev/input/event11 (Video Bus)
    Dec 22 07:01:27 lap systemd-logind[265]: Watching system buttons on /dev/input/event4 (Power Button)
    Dec 22 07:01:27 lap systemd-logind[265]: Watching system buttons on /dev/input/event3 (Lid Switch)
    Dec 22 07:01:36 lap systemd-logind[265]: New session c1 of user lightdm.
    Dec 22 07:01:51 lap polkitd[290]: /usr/share/polkit-1/rules.d/lightdm.rules:3: action=[Action id='org.freedesktop.login1.power-off']
    Dec 22 07:01:51 lap polkitd[290]: /usr/share/polkit-1/rules.d/lightdm.rules:3: action=[Action id='org.freedesktop.login1.hibernate']