• Same old things with nvidia

well,i am a desktop user ,not a laptop,so for me is no optimus thingy,but i installed the nvidia drivers and i have a very big problems,in wine it seems that i have no direct3d graphics at all,thatis a huge problem for me…
    my card is a geforce gtx 750 ti and the driver that i have installed is 375.20 from the repo,no idea why i can’t get direct3d graphics in wine at all
    another thing that i have a problem with is the tearing (i am using KDE DE) and don’t tell me about the compton fix coz that 1 did ruin my linux,after installing it it frozed my pc completely and after restart it didn’t loaded at all,i did the xorg.conf (even if is not needed now) just to add the triplebuffer option and the 1 with the fullpipeline line option,that didn’t fixed the tearing,only made it less visible,i am a noob,still trying to figure out linux and i used more debian linux,now i wanted to have everything new,and the best,like all that antergos offer,but neither in debian i was anable to fix the tearing problem in KDE DE,it is fixed as i did read about in XFCE DE using megacity+compton,what can i do in KDE to have a fix ? and how to solve the wine problem ?
    my architecture is x86_64,i installed the wine-staging (trying to have some more improvements thru the CSMT option…any thoughts ?

• so,i guess that no1 from antergos is around anymore,so i guess that i have to ask in arch forums for help,oh well,to bad,i had high hopes for antergos,but is not the first distro to let me down in the help aspect…

• Hi.
    First off all, I must comment on the impatience posted in your 2nd post.
    You need realise that people who come here to help others are NOT paid to help you or others facing difficulties.
    It’s done on purely VOLUNTEER time.
    If you want help, I’d really, REALLY suggest to hold back on the impatience.

Also, you must understand that people here can only respond to what they are familiar in helping with.