• Still booting straight into Windows

Hey guys,
    I’m kind of new to Antergos but I thought it looks pretty well, so I tried to install it yesterday. Since I am rather new to GNU/Linux I was using an Tutorial (this one: https://itsfoss.com/dual-boot-antergos-windows-uefi/ ). I was pretty much following this exact steps with some exceptions. I was using my Androidphone with DriveDroid instead of an Live-USB. And of course I used some diefferent sizes for my partitions. Only thing that seemed to be a little different, was the fact, that my efi-patition was not labeld as such (It was the only one formated in fat32 tough, so I am pretty sure it was the right one). Installation seemed to go pretty well, in the end t told me installation completed, please reboot. So that’s what I did. But after reboot it was not Grub showing up, but still Windows. So in Boot Menu I tried to select the SSD as booting device instead of “Windows Boot Manager”… still only Windows that is booting.
    Any suggestions? (Yes I disabled fast boot as well as secure boot).
    By the way: My Laptop is a Thinkpad E460
    Thanks already!

• @joelo1996 said
    Manager”… still only Windows that is booting.

Hu. I hanen t been using Windows since the notorious Vista and don t really have much experience on this. But do you remember where was GRUB installed? There was an ortion showing it during partitioning.

1.Antergos Linux KDE plasma / Gnome 2.Ubuntu 17.10 64bit Unity
    Intel Core2 Duo CPU P8400 2.26GHz‖ RAM 3908 MiB ‖ Dell Inc. 0F328M - Dell Inc. Latitude E6500
    Intel Mobile 4 Series Chipset Integrated Graphics [8086:2a42] {i915

• I don’t think there was an option (or maybe I missed it) where I could select the location for grub. I could only select the boot partition, which I mounted to /boot/efi.