• \[SOLVED\]Radeon HD3200 HDMI audio and Dual monitor setup

Hello! 4 days ago I became Antergos user
    This is firs time for me tu using Arch
    Installation went without any problems, to mention that I chose Gnome 3 desktop environment.
    I am still learning Arch because its first time for me to use it.
    I set-up almost everything without any problems except HDMI audio on my Radeon HD3200 graphic card that is integrated on my MB and I have problem with my dual monitor set-up,

1. HDMI audio on Radeon HD3200
      HDMI audio is detected on sound devices in settings but when I chose HDMI audio there is no sound.
      In Ubuntu 13.10 for HDMI audio to work I have to enable HDMI audio in /etc/default/grub ading "radeon.audio=1 " , sudo update-grub and add ppa with daily opensorce radeon driver.

I folowed instructions on Arch wiki how to eneble HDMI audio and is same procedure like in Ubuntu. I added “radeon.audio=1” in /etc/default/grub and saved, sudo update-grub command dont work in Arch however I restarted my PC and HDMI audio still don’t work it is detected in sound devices but still no sound same as before editing /etc/default/grub.

Here is my /etc/default/grub:

GRUB_DEFAULT=0
    GRUB_TIMEOUT=5
    GRUB_DISTRIBUTOR="Arch"
    GRUB_CMDLINE_LINUX_DEFAULT="quiet splash"
    GRUB_CMDLINE_LINUX=“radeon.audio=1”

# Preload both GPT and MBR modules so that they are not missed
    GRUB_PRELOAD_MODULES=“part_gpt part_msdos”

# Uncomment to enable Hidden Menu, and optionally hide the timeout count
    #GRUB_HIDDEN_TIMEOUT=5
    #GRUB_HIDDEN_TIMEOUT_QUIET=true

# Uncomment to use basic console
    GRUB_TERMINAL_INPUT=console

# Uncomment to disable graphical terminal
    #GRUB_TERMINAL_OUTPUT=console

# The resolution used on graphical terminal
    # note that you can use only modes which your graphic card supports via VBE
    # you can see them in real GRUB with the command `vbeinfo’
    GRUB_GFXMODE=auto