• \[SOLVED\] ldconfig wrong magic bytes

Hi to all,

i’m quite new to Arch & linux general, with my last upgade of lib32-openssl-1.0.1.l-1 i got this:

ldconfig: /usr/lib/libkasten3okteta1gui.so.1 is not an ELF file - it has the wrong magic bytes at the start.

ldconfig: /usr/lib/libokteta2gui.so.2 is not an ELF file - it has the wrong magic bytes at the start.

ldconfig: /usr/lib/libkasten3okteta1controllers.so is not an ELF file - it has the wrong magic bytes at the start.

ldconfig: /usr/lib/libkasten3core.so is not an ELF file - it has the wrong magic bytes at the start.

ldconfig: /usr/lib/libokteta2core.so.2 is not an ELF file - it has the wrong magic bytes at the start.

ldconfig: /usr/lib/libkasten3gui.so is not an ELF file - it has the wrong magic bytes at the start.

ldconfig: /usr/lib/libkasten3controllers.so is not an ELF file - it has the wrong magic bytes at the start.

ldconfig: /usr/lib/libkasten3okteta1controllers.so.1 is not an ELF file - it has the wrong magic bytes at the start.

ldconfig: /usr/lib/libkasten3okteta1gui.so.0.3.0 is not an ELF file - it has the wrong magic bytes at the start.

ldconfig: /usr/lib/libkasten3core.so.0.3.0 is not an ELF file - it has the wrong magic bytes at the start.

ldconfig: /usr/lib/libkasten3controllers.so.0.3.0 is not an ELF file - it has the wrong magic bytes at the start.

ldconfig: /usr/lib/libokteta2gui.so is not an ELF file - it has the wrong magic bytes at the start.

ldconfig: /usr/lib/libkasten3okteta1core.so.1 is not an ELF file - it has the wrong magic bytes at the start.

ldconfig: /usr/lib/libkasten3okteta1controllers.so.0.3.0 is not an ELF file - it has the wrong magic bytes at the start.

ldconfig: /usr/lib/libokteta2core.so.0.9.0 is not an ELF file - it has the wrong magic bytes at the start.

ldconfig: /usr/lib/libokteta2core.so is not an ELF file - it has the wrong magic bytes at the start.