• antergos, best distro ever?

Can be. I’ve been using linux more or less since version 0.99. Arch Linux today is the best distro by far, I’m using it both in production and development. However, you need to get your hands dirty and really understand the components. The Arch Linux forums and wiki are helpful on a “general direction” level. Unfortunatly there are very few detailed how-to’s, If you need them, you need to find them elsewhere. I’m new to antergos and i already like it :-) antergos is based on Arch Linux, this is key I belive. antergos is still unmature. But with supported and happy developers. And the help of the community, contributing with how-tos and a polite and generous forum this will be a success.

Keep up the good work!

• Whatever was in your life, I am - simple Linux user - happy to see you here. More then that, happy to see you satisfied. Tell someone else, help someone else, or just in some kind support it as it will be the best reward here.
    P. S. or just say “oh, man, you’re annoying, I just wanted to say “THK”, and you are here, get lost, I just liked the thing”