• Can't boot ISO 19.1 [SOLVED]

I’ve been using Antergos for over 3 years. I like it a lot … :))
    Now I bought a new computer, a Chinese mini computer (I7 CPU, 8GB ram, SSD), and I would like to reinstall the system from scratch. I downloaded the Live ISO 19.1, I transferred to the USB stick according to the the tips of the wiki (with the dd command and with Etcher), I did it using different sticks of different brands (Lexar, Transcend, Sundisk…), but it can never complete the Live boot.
    When the graphical interface of the initial menu disappears, the error always arrives:
    losetup: /run/archiso/bootmnt/arch/root-image.sfs: failed to set up loop device.
    Mounting ‘’ to '/ run / archiso / sfs / root-image
    Waiting 30 seconds for device …
    ERROR: ‘’ device did not show up after 30 seconds …
    Falling back to interactive prompt "
    And of course the boot stops.
    I tried countless times changing ISO support (I also used a DVD). I used USB2 and USB3 ports.
    I tried also with the Minimal ISO, I changed with F5 all the types of kernels available … Nothing! :(
    I tried the media on another mini PC not recent (Sapphire Edge) and the story is the same.
    Instead the same ISO USB stick can be used on another 10-year-old laptop (Acer Aspire 8930G).
    In this case , the system is normally charged, but sometimes, when it comes to the login, it stops.
    On the other computers instead always it fails.
    Is there any remedy or should I leave Antergos ?
    It seems to me a problem of how the Antergos ISO was implemented.
    By the way, any other Linux ISO is loaded without problems, Arch too.
    Thanks to answers and advices.

• @xginsa Did you choose the CD/DVD option in the EFI menu? The USB option is known to fail on some systems.

• @robgriff444 The CD/DVD is not internal but is connected via USB, so there is no option in the initial menu.
    On the laptop with the internal CD/DVD the option is instead present and it works.