• Antergos brand design

@luke_d

I only wanted to pop by and tell i support your rebranding ideas 100 %.

Keep up the good work, and let me know if I can do anything! I’m not a programmer, nor a graphic designer, but I’d like to support this project one way or another.

Thank you, for doing this!

• @aiphoenix now I’m creating a document about design directions, after I’ll publish it you can choose something for yourself to contribute ;)

• This post is deleted!
  • @trytip I don’t understand? Why? I’ve posted first pages of visual guide to avoid making such things.

• This post is deleted!
  • @trytip @luke_d yes yes i do understand it was only some funny play with the logo, as i understand? and fun is strictly allowed here at the forum ;)

• i would prefer that “A” Logo from @luke_d also the update for everything :P

• @luke_d any news here?

• Yes, I want to know as well. And don’t let the naysayers get to you! ☺️

• I stil like the orginality on the current logo ;)

• Me is still thinking on all this screwed up things on forum software and wikipage… a complete design change will come also with a complete cleanup of the ecosystem.

• I’ll have to agree. Brand is the least of the problems that AntergOS has.

• @joekamprad said in Antergos brand design:

Me is still thinking on all this screwed up things on forum software and wikipage… a complete design change will come also with a complete cleanup of the ecosystem.

Thinking fast.
    I would like the appearance of the forum to be more minimalist, making better use of the theme of spaces.

• I think it’s amazing and kudos to op for taking the time to show their passion for this project.

• @ringo32 said in Antergos brand design:

I stil like the orginality on the current logo ;)

We kinda know that, man. Still not very constructive for us that actually wants to discuss design moving forward.